CONTÁCTENOS 

Moe Chaouni
Director General
abce@language-training.org  

Rim Ferjani
 
Administrative Assistant
rim.ferjani@language-training.org  
 
Hamid Benrabha
accountant
hamid.benrabha@language-training.org   

Fatiha Saïdi 
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department 
Fatiha.Saidi@language-training.org  

Tonny Tschibangu
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department
tonny@language-training.org
  
Bertrand Lukounda
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department  

bertrand.lukunda@language-training.org

Karima Benqaddi
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department  
karima@language-training.org

Diana Cao
Director of International Department

diana@language-training.org

ABCE Language School Inc.
130 Slater Street, 
Suite 500 

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6E2
Canada  
1-613-560-0555
1-613-560-0444