連絡先

Moe Chaouni
総合取締役   
abce@language-training.org  

Rim Ferjani
 
管理補佐
rim.ferjani@language-training.org  
 
Hamid Benrabha
経理
hamid.benrabha@language-training.org   

Fatiha Saïdi 
担当講師 -フランス語科   
Fatiha.Saidi@language-training.org  

Tonny Tschibangu
担当講師 -フランス語科  
tonny@language-training.org
 
Bertrand Lukounda
担当講師 -フランス語科   

bertrand.lukunda@language-training.org

Karima Benqaddi
担当講師 -フランス語科  
karima@language-training.org

Diana Cao
英語担当責任者

diana@language-training.org

ABCE Language School Inc.
130 Slater Street, 
Suite 500 

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6E2
Canada    

1-613-560-0555

1-613-560-0444