联系方式

Moe Chaouni
总监
abce@language-training.org  

Rim Ferjani
 
行政助理
rim.ferjani@language-training.org  
 
Hamid Benrabha
会计主管
hamid.benrabha@language-training.org   

Fatiha Saïdi
教育顾问——法语部  
Fatiha.Saidi@language-training.org  

Tonny Tschibangu
教育顾问——法语部
tonny@language-training.org
  
Bertrand Lukounda
教育顾问——法语部  

bertrand.lukunda@language-training.org

Karima Benqaddi
教育顾问——法语部  
karima@language-training.org

Diana Cao
英语部总监和教育顾问

diana@language-training.org


ABCE Language School Inc.
130 Slater Street, 
Suite 500 

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6E2
Canada  

1-613-560-0555

1-613-560-0444