Menu

 اتصل بنا

ABCE Language School Inc

130 Slater Street, 
Suite 500

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6E2

Canada
 

1-613-560-0555

1-613-560-0444

Moe Chaouni
Accountant
abce@language-training.org

Clinton Friesen
Accountant
clinton@language-training.org 

Julia R. Glander
Accountant
jr.glander@language-training.org

Yasmine Benali
Administrative Assistant
yasmine@language-training.org

Fatiha Saïdi 
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department 
Fatiha.Saidi@language-training.org

Tonny Tschibangu
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department 
tonny@language-training.org 

Bertrand Lukounda
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department

bertrand.lukunda@language-training.org

Jean-Marie Ntezukobagira
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department
jean-marie@language-training.org

Sonia Bouhdida
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department
sonia@language-training.org

Souad Adlani
Pedagogical Advisor
souad@language-training.org

Béatrice Sévérien
Pedagogical Advisor - French Department
beatrice@language-training.org

Adam Shein
Director of International Department
adam@language-training.org