Menu

 اتصل بنا

ABCE Language School Inc

130 Slater Street, 
Suite 500

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6E2

Canada
 

1-613-560-0555

1-613-560-0444

Moe Chaouni

المدير العام

abce@language-training.org
Rim Ferjani

مساعدة إدارية

rim.ferjani@language-training.org

Hamid Benrabha

محاسب
hamid.benrabha@language-training.org

Fatiha Saïdi

مستشارة تربوية - قسم اللغة الفرنسية
fatiha.Saidi@language-training.org 

Tonny Tschibangu

مستشارتربوي - قسم اللغة الفرنسية
tonny@language-training.org 



Bertrand Lukounda
مستشارتربوي - قسم اللغة الفرنسية
bertrand.lukunda@language-training.org 

Karima Benqaddi

مستشارتربوي - قسم اللغة الفرنسية
karima@language-training.org

Diana Cao

مديرة قسم اللغة الإنجليزية و مستشارة تربوية
diana@language-training.org